GP Day
Fall Fest
Totus Tuus
previous arrow
next arrow
Blue & Gold Annual Fund Goal $115,000
2022-2023 Blue & Gold Annual Fund Donors (as of 4/25/2023): Thank You for Your Critical Support!
TJ Pagliaro '12 | Mr. and Mrs. Anthony Pagliaro | Dr. and Mrs. Douglas Moran | Mr. Jason Stone | Mr. and Mrs. Vincent John Mancinelli | Ms. Kathleen Riley-Brown | Ms. Elena K. Valentino, '11 | Ms. Susan Marshall | ANONYMOUS | Rev. Mr. Christopher Hughes '13 | American Online Giving Foundation | Laurie and Robert Solis | Mr. and Mrs. Peter Switchenko | Mr. Renato Coelho and Ms. Angelica Miranda | Gary and Laura Graham | Mr. and Mrs. Russell F. Tierney | Dr. and Mrs. Paul J. Canniff | Ms. Mary Callahan | Margaret Smith | Mr. Richard Donahue | Mr. Arthur H. Steidel | Joseph M. Hoffman | Mr. and Mrs. Michael McKeen | Ms. Roberta Hatch | 3 G's Plumbing & Heating, Inc. | Dr. Adam Mohmand and Mrs. Teresa Mohmand-Borkowska | Mr. and Mrs. Thomas O'Hara | Paul and Andrea Endres | Mr. Vincent Byrne | Mr. and Mrs. Jesse Affonso | Ms. Barbara Falese-Fitton | John and Christine Donohoe | Frances and Thomas Brew | Bob McMurray | Paul and Maureen Yasi | Aaron James, '21 | Ms. Martha Curley | Mr. Lawrence O'Connor | Mr. and Mrs. Edward Monac | Mr. and Mrs. Daniel Hughes | Delta Airlines Matching Gift Program | Mr. Brian Kennedy | Mr. and Mrs. Richard Fish Sr. | Mr. John Evans | Rev. James Buckley | Mr. Robert Labrecque | Starboard Academy | Mr. Michael Manley and Ms. Carol Chmielewski | Mr. and Mrs. Jonthan Martin | Mr. Charles Dever | Anonymous | Dr. and Mrs. William Skinner | Anonymous | Mr. and Mrs. Jack O'Dea | Ms. Elizabeth O'Brien | Mr. and Mrs. John Hufnagle III | Mr. and Mrs. Scott Toenniessen | Mr. and Mrs. Mark Sperry | Rev. Laurent M. Valliere | The Robert F. and Maureen T. O'Keefe Family Foundation | Mr. Thomas C. Hoy | Vincent Mancuso | Raymond and JoEllen Bourque | Mrs. Lisa Simpson | Dr. and Mrs. Michael Buckley | Mrs. Irena Zinov | Mr. William F. Hackett | Mrs. Ivonne Rosella | Mrs. Julie Mayo | Mrs. Elizabeth Simmons | Dr. and Mrs. Paul Demeo | Mr. and Mrs. Vincent John Mancinelli | Mr. and Mrs. Edward Muller | Mr. John MacKinnon | Martin Culik | Jeremiah O'Keefe '23 | Stuart and Christy Egmore | Mr. John MacKinnon | Frank and Patricia Dundulis | Patricia Balser | Mr. and Mrs. Richard Sullivan | Anonymous | Marcia and Fred Floyd | Notre Dame Club of Cape Cod | Mr. Neil F. Doherty | Mr. and Mrs. Richard King | Nelnet Foundation | Mr. Thomas Hynes | Mr. and Mrs. Daniel Wahle | Mr. and Mrs. James Fitzpatrick | Rita Willett | Mr. and Mrs. Jerome O'Brien | Ms. Mona Lisa Valentino | Margaret and Anna Kate Kudla '20 | Emily Canzano '16 | Joe and Maureen Yamin | Sam and Judie Lorusso | Tom and Ginny Sutton | David and Karen Holt | Tom and Barbara Smith | Kevin and Cyndi Conway | Mr. and Mrs. Stephen Nickerson | Mr. and Mrs. Tom McCabe | Knights of Columbus, Pope Paul VI Council 7312 | Keith and Katie Powell | Stephen and Carol Hamel | Mr. and Mrs. Douglas MacDonald | Mr. Raymond L. George | Frances Cestone Birmingham | Irish American Club of Cape Cod, Inc. | Mrs. Nancy Gallagher | Our Lady of the Cape Mens Club | Ms. Heidi Luciani | Mr. and Mrs. Francis McLoughlin | Mr. Michael '13 and Mrs. Rachael '12 Doyle | Mr. Jason Clark | Margaret and Kevin Keras | Mr. and Mrs. Edward J. Canzano | Ms. Mary Donahue | Fidelity Charitable Donor-Advised Fund | Sean Hurley-Del Vecchio, '11 | Mr. and Mrs. William Coty, III |

You Make a Difference

Your support provides the necessary resources for each student to nurture his or her talents on their personal journeys to becoming adults of character, compassion, and conscience in the spirit of St. John Paul II.

Your gift, large or small, makes an immediate impact on St. John Paul II School students. These deserving young men and women, in turn, make that same positive impact in family, civic and Church life. Your support of St. John Paul II School today is an investment in the values and vision our leaders will have tomorrow.

Mrs. Susan G Niden
Interim President